PhotoGrid_1469832615724

My life has had many ups and downs and most people. I am really no different.

The difference is maybe that I share my ups and downs with people I do not know. You.

Or maybe I do know you but we may not talk about theses things in person. You.

I blogged my weight loss journey for many years and after a huge change in my life I abandoned that blog and really blogging all together for some time.

I needed a change.

One I was in control of.

It gave me time to heal.

To find the inner me again and let her out.

Well here I am!facebook_1458034404065

I am back and so glad to be back.

I missed me!

I Love the person I am and am thankful everyday I get to wake up and make the decision to be the best me I can be.

I have come a long way.

I have shed so many tears.

I have mourned all that I lost but I celebrate all that I have gained every day and the things that I hold close and dear to me.

I am looking forward to sharing beloved recipes…happy moments in my life…things that help me move forward…things I just really love!

Thank you for stopping by and hope you visit often.

