Blank Green Road Sign on Dramatic Blue Sky with Clouds - Ready for your own message.What motivates one person will not necessarily work on another.

It is a trial and error process until we each can find that inner motivation that pushes us to succeed, no matter what it is we are trying to accomplish in our lives.

Do I want to lose weight? What will be my motivation?

Do I want to be my own boss? What will motivate me to take that step?

Do I want to have children? Where will my motivation come from?

Do I want to have a partner? Where will my determination and drive to find someone come from?

Do I want to be a millionaire? Where will the ambitious motivation come from?

All things within reason are attainable if we find the correct motivation and work really hard.

Our wants though…even with motivation just remain exactly that…wants unless we fist start with goals.

So for me motivation and goals need to go hand in hand.

It has been a while since I sat down and truly thought about things I want to accomplish, things I want to make happen. So that is my goal for this week… To sit down and figure out where I want to go from here. Then to determine what will motivate me to achieve those goals.

So what about you? What motivate you????

 

 

